• Parliamentary Complex, Sri Jaywardenapura Kotte, Sri Lanka
  • +94 11 2777627

The third sitting of the Constitutional Assembly was held on 19th November 2016 at 9.00am in the Chamber of Parliament, and was presided over by Hon. Karu Jayasuriya as Chairman of the Constitutional Assembly.
The First Interim Report of the Steering Committee was presented to the Constitutional Assembly by Hon. Ranil Wicremesinghe in the capacity of Chairman of the Steering Committee.